Eminem Has a Small Penis

Kim Mathers, Em’s on-and-off-and-on-and-off girlfriend/wife/fantasy murder victim, has launched an anti-Em crusade which came to some sort of peak on an interview this morning with a Detroit radio station. Says Kim:

“I can’t stand him. He’s an absolutely horrible person, and he gets worse every day,” Mathers said. “I vomit in my mouth whenever I’m around him or I hear his name. There’s nothing left in me for him. Nothing at all.”

She goes on to say that “he’s not very well-endowed,” and that sex with him is “bad.” And the kicker: “If you’re going to have sex with Marshall, make sure you have a little blue pill, because otherwise it does not work.”

Eminem responded by taking the high road in a statement he made through his publicist: “It’s a shame that I’ve moved on and Kim hasn’t. Her ongoing press campaign is doing nothing but harm to the children, and for that I feel truly sorry. For their sake I wish she would stop.”

[via Agent Bedhead]

Leave a Reply

